A user can invite new users on the Network or Show level.

Click on the “+ Invite user” button to access the invite menu. Enter the email address in lower case letters and assign the appropriate role.

Note: when a user role is given on the Network level, it will apply to all the Shows belonging to that Network. If a user role is given on the Show level, it will only apply to the one specific Shows.

For a full summary of roles to assign on the Network or Show level, please read below.

Roles to assign:

Below we have listed and explained all the roles you can assign to yourself and colleagues. Access can be assigned on 2 levels.

Network level:

When a user role is given on the Network level, it will apply on all the Shows belonging to that Network.

Show level:

When a user role is given on the Show level, it will only apply to the one specific Show.

User Management Roles

Network level:

  • Creator: Can manage all the shows and episodes of the Network.
  • Analysts: Can view analytics data in Insights of the entire Network.
  • Revenue Analyst: This role gives access to Radar (the Revenue dashboard). With this role, you can have access to data about monthly revenue, current revenue, ongoing revenue, including information about running campaigns, brands and impressions delivery. IMPORTANT : Both Analyst AND Revenue Analyst are necessary to display Radar.
  • Campaign Manager: Has access to Campaign Manager.
  • Admin: All Creator and Analyst privileges, plus the ability to manage users.
  • Owner: Owners have all Admin privileges, and can only be managed by other owners.
  • Finance Manager: Finance Managers can manage financial data.

Show level:

  • Creators: Can manage the show and episodes
  • Analyst: Can view the analytics of the selected show.
  • Admin: All Creator and Analyst privileges, plus the ability to manage users.
  • Owner: Has all Admin privileges, and can only be managed by other owners.

Notifications and account creation

When you update permissions for a user, they will automatically receive a notification including the content and the role(s) concerned.

A new user will receive an email notification prompting them to create a new account and details about the content and the role(s) concerned.

Note: a new user should click on the “get started” link to create a new account.

The User Manager/Admin can choose not to notify the user if needed by using this checkbox (screenshot below).

Did this answer your question?