The User Manager/Admin cannot just invite and remove user access from the Network and individual shows, but he can as well edit the existing roles and remove or add the available permissions.
Please confirm by clicking on save.
Notifications and account creation
When you edit permissions for a user, they will automatically receive a notification including the content and the role(s) concerned.
While editing user roles, the User Manager/Admin can choose not to notify the user if needed by using this checkbox (screenshot below).