The User assigned as Owner or Admin can't just invite and remove user access from the Network and individual shows. They can also edit the existing roles and remove them.
Please confirm by clicking on save.
When permissions are updated, users will receive a notification including the content and the role(s) concerned.
While editing user roles, the User Manager/Admin can choose not to notify the user if needed by using this checkbox (screenshot below).